Complex I Homepage
 Researchers  in the field of Complex I

 If you would like to be added to this list or the link is outdated, please contact me directly a.galkin@qub.ac.uk

Click on a name to see the investigator's page

 

Name E-mail address
Simon Albracht a311siem@chem.uva.nl
W. Marshall Anderson wanders@iun.edu
Diana Beattie dbeattie@hsc.wvu.edu
Ulrich Brandt ulrich.brandt@radboudumc.nl
Hans-Peter Braun braun@genetik.uni-hannover.de
Paul Brooks Paul_Brookes@urmc.rochester.edu
Roderick A. Capaldi rcapaldi@oregon.uoregon.edu
John E. Casida ectl@nature.berkeley.edu
Gary Cecchini ceccini@itsa.ucsf.edu
Peter Dimroth dimroth@micro.biol.ethz.ch
Gerhart Drews drews@ruf.uni-freiburg.de
Stefan Dröse Stefan.Droese@kgu.de
Alain Dupuis adupuis@cea.fr
Ernesto Estornell ernesto.estornell@uv.es
Moshe Finel finel@rock.helsinki.fi
Thorsten Friedrich tfriedri@uni-freiburg.de
Alexander S Galkin a.galkin@qub.ac.uk
Robert B. Gennis r-gennis@uiuc.edu
J. Timothy Greenamyre jgreena@pitt.edu
Lutz Grohmann grohmann@mpimg-berlin-dahlem.mpg.de
Cecilia Hägerhäll Cecilia.Hagerhall@biochemistry.lu.se
Ilmo Hassinen ilmo.hassinen@oulu.fi
Judy Hirst jh@mrc-dunn.cam.ac.uk
Jean-Paul Issartel issartel@ambre.ceng.cea.fr
Kiyoshi Kita kitak@m.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Alexander B. Kotlyar s2shak@post.tau.ac.il
Albert La Spada alaspada@ucsd.edu
Giorgio Lenaz lenaz@mail.biofarm.unibo.it
Kevin Leonard leonard@embl-heidelberg.de
Kari Majamaa kari.majamaa@oulu.fi
Hideto Miyoshi miyoshi@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tomoko Ohnishi ohnishi@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sergio Papa papabchm@cimedoc.uniba.it
Manuela M. Pereira mpereira@itqb.unl.pt
Michael Radermacher mraderma@physiology.med.uvm.edu
Rona R. Ramsay rrr@st-and.ac.uk
Claire Remacle c.remacle@ulg.ac.be
Peter Rich prr@ucl.ac.uk
Brian H. Robinson bhr@sickkids.ca
Leonid A. Sazanov sazanov@ist.ac.at
Immo E. Scheffler ischeffler@ucsd.edu
Ulrich Schulte ulrich.schulte@uni-duesseldorf.de
Jan Smeitink j.smeitink@cukz.umcn.nl
Julia Steuber julia.steuber@uni-hohenheim.de
Tsutomu Unemoto unemoto@pharmacy.p.chiba-u.ac.jp
Arnaldo Videira asvideir@icbas.up.pt
Steven B. Vik svik@mail.smu.edu
Andrei Vinogradov adv@biochem.bio.msu.ru
John Walker walker@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk
Hanns Weiss hanns.weiss@uni-duesseldorf.de
Takao Yagi yagi@scripps.edu
Shinya Yoshikawa yoshi@sci.himeji-tech.ac.jp
Chan-An Yu cayuq@okway.okstate.edu
Volker Zickermann zickermann@biochem2.de

 

Home | Overview | Research | Investigators | News | Publications | Links